Phantom 3 Standard and Litchi App
7230 18 2016-5-30
Uploading and Loding Picture ...(0/1)
o(^-^)o
Boblanglois52
lvl.3
Flight distance : 129567 ft

I bought my P3Std back in February after lots of research. Back then, as now, lots of people were recommending spending the extra money for the P3 Advance or Pro. I am very happy with my choice. With the money I saved, I got a Pelican Case, the Litchie App, Wondershare Filmora video editor, and an extra P3 battery. I read and watch videos of everything I can find. I stay current on all app and FW updates. I usually fly 1 time a week and go through 2 to 4 batteries.
Below, I have added a video of yesterday's flight along with two screen shots of the Litchi flight path and the Healthy Drones log of the flight. The video is not a cinematic masterpiece. I'm including it and the rest of the info, to show that the Standard has pontential, especially when paired with good software. Please keep in mind that I am a rank beginner at this stuff.  I'm getting decent distance and acceptable results. Any lack of quality is far more my fault than my equipment's.

Healthydrones.com
image.jpeg
image.png
2016-5-30
Use props
FAS1
lvl.4

United States

Yes, my Standard is a phenominal machine in my opinion. Does everything I want/need and does them VERY well indeed!
2016-5-30
Use props
mvmerk09
lvl.1

Great job with the video!  I really liked seeing the different bridges.  Only suggestion would be a little background on the location and maybe (if available) some history on those older bridges.  
2016-5-30
Use props
Boblanglois52
lvl.3
United States

mvmerk09@gmail. Posted at 2016-5-31 09:31
Great job with the video!  I really liked seeing the different bridges.  Only suggestion would be a  ...