Uploading and Loding Picture ...(0/1)
o(^-^)o
benzphantom
lvl.2
Indonesia

hi guys, like tiitle said
i decided to flown mavic surrounding by the crowds because of
1. i'm not a beginner nor the pro yeah i can tell maybe just intermediate skill
2. i flown expensive drone which i guess can be trusted (not  a cheap $100 drone)

oke with that case did you all think i'm still doing something stupid or not? maybe in scale of 1 to 10 how stupid i am (if under 5 of scale i will keep doing this)
i need this input from you all

Thank's in advance !!

2017-7-7
Use props
benzphantom
lvl.2
Indonesia

Alanwalk Posted at 2017-7-7 22:57
This is the guide for beginners  10 THINGS YOU SHOULD NEVER DO IN DRONE

thank you! yes i know i realize that, but you missed my 2 points as i mention above to makes why i'm doing that, and c'mon thats why i need "honest" input, do you think all users follow that guide? NFZ of course i can't argue with that, but if you follow that entire guide so i guess drone will never exist
2017-7-7
Use props
hallmark007
Captain
Flight distance : 9827923 ft
  • >>>
Ireland

On a scale of 1-10 11 for stupid, it's this kind of thing that will help keep this hobby in a very negative light.
The fact that you published what is an awful video . It just look like you want to show some bravado, the fact that you pretend you somehow don't know this is stupid, really shows how stupid you are.

My guess is your just looking for attention, next time you make a video like this keep it for family viewing only.
2017-7-8
Use props
RCNJ
lvl.4
Flight distance : 114665 ft
France

i don't think this is skypixel level , and its basically just you filming yourself along a road, two words.........active track
2017-7-8
Use props
gilly4
lvl.4
Flight distance : 73369 ft
United Kingdom

I'd say a 15 for stupid. If you ever wonder why governments tighten drone legislation, Look no further than this video.
2017-7-8
Use props
Lok Mavic
lvl.3
Flight distance : 1486660 ft
United Kingdom