Amazed with the Spark footage quality!
2884 19 2017-8-8
Uploading and Loding Picture ...(0/1)
o(^-^)o
polguixe
lvl.2
Flight distance : 165030 ft
Spain

I have been using the Spark for a month and it is my first drone. And despite de connectivity issues I am really happy with it. I am not a professional video editor by any means. I have been showing the footage from the Spark so some friends who are professional fotografers and they couldn't believe I was obtaining the footage from such a small drone.

I leve here below my entry to the Skypixel contest. More than 90% is shoot with the Sparky.

https://www.skypixel.com/videos/e8b791e2-297b-41f1-9c21-7f55873af9fa
2017-8-8
Use props
polguixe
lvl.2
Spain

Any feedback is more than welcome ;)
2017-8-8
Use props
Adomolis
lvl.2
Flight distance : 219219 ft
  • >>>
Ireland

Some very nice shots. As for the Spark video quality... well, its nice sure but I feel it could be tiny bit better when it comes to sharpness/details. its got a nice image sensor for a small drone so i feel like its not using its full potential   I really like the colors though (its not oversaturated as Mavic and leaves some space for color editing) and dynamic range looks good too.
2017-8-8
Use props
polguixe
lvl.2
Spain

Adomolis Posted at 2017-8-8 03:26
Some very nice shots. As for the Spark video quality... well, its nice sure but I feel it could be tiny bit better when it comes to sharpness/details. its got a nice image sensor for a small drone so i feel like its not using its full potential   I really like the colors though (its not oversaturated as Mavic and leaves some space for color editing) and dynamic range looks good too.

Do you think it can be moved to 4K in a future firmware update or the processing power of the Spark will be limited?
2017-8-8
Use props
Aerial Ant
lvl.4
Flight distance : 1249715 ft
United States

That is a very nice video and wouldn't believe the aerials were shot with a spark if I didn't have one myself.
2017-8-8
Use props