Please select Into the mobile phone version | Continue to access the computer ver.
Transferring videos from DJI GO APP TO MAC
66291 15 2016-4-19
Uploading and Loding Picture ...(0/1)
o(^-^)o
jairo.collantes
New

Newbie here. So I made a video and my son accidentally formatted the SD card and now the video is no longer on the card. With that being said the video is still on my Library on my DJI GO APP. Is there any way I can transfer that video to my Mac. I tired downloading it from my iPhone but it's telling me that video shot I. 4K will need to be downloaded by connecting my equipment. What equipment are they talking about.  

Thanks  
2016-4-19
Use props
leorvasquez
lvl.3

Are you using an iPhone or iPad as your device? You can save the video on the app to your device and then airdrop the video to your Mac.  That's what I do. :-) I have a Phantom 3 Advanced.
2016-4-19
Use props
Geebax
Captain
Australia

Be aware that the video clip on your iPhone is not the full quality it was on the SD card. it is only 720p reolution.

2016-4-19
Use props
DJI-Paladin
Administrator
Flight distance : 2408 ft
Hong Kong

You can also find those cache videos/photos via iTunes. Give it a try. 视频缓存文件夹.JPG
2016-4-19
Use props
jairo.collantes
New

United States

Thanks guys
2016-4-20
Use props
maxhot161144
New

China

Why I can't see VideoCache in my iTunes. I followed the instrcutions and still can't see them. Then I use another ios music transfer app and got it solved. anyway, thanks for the tip.
2016-7-8
Use props
ratskiss
Second Officer
Flight distance : 349419 ft
Canada

maxhot161144@ya Posted at 2016-7-8 03:13
Why I can't see VideoCache in my iTunes

It's easy. Open iTunes, connect your device to your Mac, Click on the device icon in the menu bar, click on apps in the settings menu then scroll down until you see the file sharing menu, choose  DJI go app folder and there it is. Down load the file to your mac.
2016-7-9
Use props
josesanchezjr89
New

United States