Lost GPS
1657 21 2017-1-18
Uploading and Loding Picture ...(0/1)
o(^-^)o
Wille_W
lvl.2
Flight distance : 263550 ft
Sweden

DJI-Ken or Natalia can you please look at my flight logs.

I'm a complete beginner when it comes to drones but so far so good and I’m still in the air.. I really like the Mavic!! I haven't had the chance to fly so much yet but apart from losing GPS signals on two occasions it has been great flying! First time it happened it asked me to calibrate GPS afterwards so I didn't care about that too much. Today though I was at around 100 meters height when it went into ATTI mode in quite strong winds. I manage to fly it "by hand" and after maybe a minute it was back on GPS again. Can you give any insight to why this has happened? I have sync’d my flight logs and uploaded the two DAT-files to Dropbox.

https://dl.dropboxusercontent.com/u/10990521/FLY023.DAT
https://dl.dropboxusercontent.com/u/10990521/FLY033.DAT

Regards
Marcus

2017-1-18
Use props
DJI Mindy
Administrator
Flight distance : 7 ft
  • >>>

Hi Marcus, I'll forward your flight data to our engineers for review.
If I get any update, I'll let you know. Beisdes, could you please clarify your current firmware version?
2017-1-18
Use props
sstolk
lvl.2
Flight distance : 215558 ft
Netherlands

Following this...
2017-1-19
Use props
FlyingHighNL
lvl.2
Flight distance : 116355 ft
Netherlands

Following this 2
2017-1-19
Use props
Wille_W
lvl.2
Sweden

DJI Mindy Posted at 2017-1-18 23:34
Hi Marcus, I'll forward your flight data to our engineers for review.
If I get any update, I'll let you know. Beisdes, could you please clarify your current firmware version?

I'm using DJI GO 4.
2017-1-19
Use props
Ejder Bingül
lvl.2
Turkey