status CASE CAS-460614-T7C7F2 and professional impact French Com...
1303 2 2017-3-9
Uploading and Loding Picture ...(0/1)
o(^-^)o
fans4861cfa3
lvl.3
Flight distance : 7046667 ft
  • >>>
France

I am a pro driver declared for 2 years and it is the first time that I subscribe to this type of contract because insurance RC Pro but that does not necessarily cover the hardware breakdown ... from where I purchase the dji care service

P4 Pro has its output and one of the first to receive it, and IMU problem calibration so impossible already to use it to buy so RMA ...

In short I work with 1 month and a half and crash on a quarry while I had done the same day, already 6 flights in the morning ...

Machine drops of 8 meters, hidden Gimball, chassis magnesium breaks, foot abyss and 2 helices blocked and broken in their location rotors, impossible to deplug without unscrewing the 3 screws to remove the broken helices for the expedition. And I put the 3 screws on the rotors ...

CASE info: CAS-460614-T7C7F2 if admins from the forums can put pressure ... it would be cool because the time almost and the word is weak.

Opening the ticket on 17/2, sending flight logs and opening the ticket

Wait for the UPS slip for shipping and received by mail on 21/2 !! It is long ...

UPS removal scheduled on 22/2 in Lyon and reception at dji NL on 28/2 for treatment and diagnosis ...

Quotation on 3/3/17 and he asks me to pay in a first time 99 euros via paypal, very shocked because according to their close and

if I take what is advertised on DJI

DJI Care is a repair contract for your drone Phantom 4 Pro and Pro + that will allow you to fly serenely.

This service covers piloting errors, collisions, interference problems and fall-related damage.

The drone will be taken care of for 1 year.

STRONG POINTS :

One year protection for your drone

Up to 2 replacements

DJI support