This cant be good
2143 18 2017-5-8
Uploading and Loding Picture ...(0/1)
o(^-^)o
fans1d5da6d4
lvl.2
Flight distance : 170338 ft
United States

So, the issue I am having is pink bars, semi circular noise patterns and general large scale noise intermittently.

I am a photographer and have had the Mavic for a couple of weeks.  

I noticed on about day two a strange semicircular noise pattern.  I thought maybe it was some sort of glitch with obstacle avoidance as the interference looked a lot like the semicircular obstacle warning.  Then it got worse with each flight.  The mavic has never been crashed.  Never been dropped.  Never even heard a discouraging word.

This is 30 seconds from todays flight.

Any advice will be appreciated, but I have a feeling what the resolution to this will be......

2017-5-8
Use props
hungdang
lvl.4
Flight distance : 4931706 ft
  • >>>
Australia

Is that video from SD card or phone cached
2017-5-8
Use props
Mcflying
lvl.4
Flight distance : 243753 ft
Netherlands

This doesn't seem good and i don't think a new install of firmware or reset will resolve this issue. I would contact DJI.
2017-5-8
Use props
DJI Mindy
Administrator
Flight distance : 7 ft
  • >>>

Could you please upload the original videos from SD card to dropbox or google drive then send me the link?
I'll help to check it.
2017-5-8
Use props
Bradders
lvl.4
Flight distance : 862283 ft
United Kingdom

Yeah thats not good.... maybe your camera ribbon cable is damaged
2017-5-9
Use props
patman89
lvl.4
Flight distance : 288327 ft
Germany

Bradders Posted at 2017-5-9 00:23
Yeah thats not good.... maybe your camera ribbon cable is damaged

Would say the same. Defective camera cable or interference due to insufficient shielding. Whatever, something is broken and needs to be fixed.
2017-5-9
Use props
Griffith
lvl.4
Flight distance : 98537 ft
United States