Please select Into the mobile phone version | Continue to access the computer ver.
A2 Binding Questions
1744 5 2017-5-21
Uploading and Loding Picture ...(0/1)
o(^-^)o
Copafield
lvl.1

Australia

I have been asked to see if I can't get a friends s1000+ operational for them. It was bought and assembled a while ago by somebody else, the house has a zillion other planes/cars/boats/drones etc so I may even be missing parts but we'll get to that.

The 2 controllers he has given me are ;

GL300C with some sort of massive range extender on it - 2.4ghz.
GL858A which i'm having issues upgrading to the latest firmware using DJI GO.

I seem to be able to get them linked to Lightbridge (2) but not the A2 module. The first (of probably many questions) is this, are these controllers compatible with this system? If not, can you point me in the right direction of something that is? He also has the gimble, and he also gave me a parachute?

As mentioned before, I'm a newb to this world but been playing with tech since I started crawling nearly 40 years ago. I don't expect to be spoonfed (not do i want to be!) but I also need to start at the beginning

Many thanks.

2017-5-21
Use props
Copafield
lvl.1

Australia

I have managed to get the controller to update using a samsung product instead of apple but still doesn't appear to want to bind to the flight system. Getting the GPS compass etc info on both the phone and the pc connected using Assistant
2017-5-21
Use props
DennisMurry08
Captain
Flight distance : 5948264 ft
  • >>>
United States