Please select Into the mobile phone version | Continue to access the computer ver.
Check out my Mavic videos!
634 18 2017-5-28
Uploading and Loding Picture ...(0/1)
o(^-^)o
bcjkdem1
lvl.4
United States

Hey guys, check out my Mavic videos below, and let me know if you have any suggestions on how to improve. One thing I already plan on doing is making the majority of clips a little shorter on my next run... Thanks!

2017-5-28
Use props
aronsson
lvl.1
Flight distance : 42543 ft
United States

beautiful videos!
2017-5-28
Use props
aronsson
lvl.1
United States

Im a newbie with drone videos- I guess thats why noone likes my videos on the app/ SKYPIXEL ((
2017-5-28
Use props
aronsson
lvl.1
United States

Do you edit your videos with DJI assistant app? how long time does it take you to
2017-5-28
Use props
aronsson
lvl.1
United States

(SORRY for separate posts) each time i tried to make a new paragraph and press Enter - it made a post instead…
2017-5-28
Use props
bcjkdem1
lvl.4
United States

aronsson Posted at 2017-5-28 08:43
(SORRY for separate posts) each time i tried to make a new paragraph and press Enter - it made a post instead…

No problem, and thank you for your comments! I used Adobe Premiere Pro 2014 to edit these, and it took a few hours to do each. Let me know if you have any other questions.
2017-5-28
Use props
aronsson
lvl.1
United States

bcjkdem1 Posted at 2017-5-28 08:47
No problem, and thank you for your comments! I used Adobe Premiere Pro 2014 to edit these, and it took a few hours to do each. Let me know if you have any other questions.

Im not good at all at Premier( I just use DJI app for edit), trying to learn it- if you have any tips/tutorials- please lmk.. thank you!
2017-5-28
Use props
RileySmelley
lvl.1
Flight distance : 1035020 ft
United States

Wow, these videos are really great!
Like seriously they are underrated in these forums!

I think you should post them separately and make a unique title for each post. I bet you will get more traffic!