Mini 2 video resolution settings???
9356 10 2021-6-29
Uploading and Loding Picture ...(0/1)
o(^-^)o
djiuser_nMFYkGdc37pD
lvl.1

Canada

Hi, I just received my Mini2 today. When I opened the Fly app, there are no settings to change the camera resolution, and the videos that I took ended up being too large for social media. Some YouTube videos show the Fly app from 2020 had the option to change resolution, but in my app, the number of settings seems to reduce after the update? I'm new to this whole thing so any help would be appreciated.
2021-6-29
Use props
DJI Stephen
DJI team

Hello there. I am sorry for the trouble this has caused and thank you for reaching out. May we know what is the model of the mobile device / phone  that you are using please for us to be able to isolate the said issue? Thank you.
2021-6-29
Use props
DAFlys
Captain
Flight distance : 312090263 ft
  • >>>
United Kingdom

The settings were moved in a recent software update, this video should explain it -
2021-6-29
Use props
djiuser_nMFYkGdc37pD
lvl.1

Canada

DJI Stephen Posted at 6-29 19:56
Hello there. I am sorry for the trouble this has caused and thank you for reaching out. May we know what is the model of the mobile device / phone  that you are using please for us to be able to isolate the said issue? Thank you.

it is the Galaxy A71
2021-6-30
Use props
djiuser_nMFYkGdc37pD
lvl.1

Canada

DAFlys Posted at 6-29 23:25
The settings were moved in a recent software update, this video should explain it - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gBA4S1hm29o

This seems to be the solution, but I'm only able to adjust the resolution in video mode, and without a micro sd card, I can't choose other modes like quickshots. Is that the case for you? Thank you very much for the reply!
2021-6-30
Use props
djiuser_nMFYkGdc37pD
lvl.1

Canada