Can't practice on any simulators with my RC 2
8251 24 2023-11-12
Uploading and Loding Picture ...(0/1)
o(^-^)o
Devildogg
lvl.1

India

Hi guys as stated, i'm very new to drones, having lots of anxiety when i initially fly it. that being said i'm unable to find a simulator compatible with my DJI RC 2 for practice. Wondering if others are facing the same issues.  
2023-11-12
Use props
DJI Tony
Administrator

Hi Devildogg. Currently, the DJI Flight simulator only supports the DJI remote controllers for the Mavic Air, Phantom 4, Phantom 4 Advanced, Phantom 4 Pro, Phantom 4 Pro V2.0, Matrice 100, Matrice 600, Matrice 600 Pro, Inspire 1 Series, DJI Smart Controller, and Lightbridge 2. I hope you get some suggestions from your co-pilots. We appreciate your understanding and great support.
2023-11-12
Use props
djiuser_uzqqCYigCSJe
lvl.1
Lebanon

hope you get it fixed asap
2023-11-12
Use props
Hexter
lvl.4
Flight distance : 86335 ft
United States

DJI Tony Posted at 11-12 03:49
Hi Devildogg. Currently, the DJI Flight simulator only supports the DJI remote controllers for the Mavic Air, Phantom 4, Phantom 4 Advanced, Phantom 4 Pro, Phantom 4 Pro V2.0, Matrice 100, Matrice 600, Matrice 600 Pro, Inspire 1 Series, DJI Smart Controller, and Lightbridge 2. I hope you get some suggestions from your co-pilots. We appreciate your understanding and great support.

DJI Tony.  What are the obstacles to adapt the RC2 controller to work with the Dji flight simulator?   

Quite a while ago a Dji rep indicated plans were forthcoming to make the simulator available to a broader set of controllers/drones.   Are there plans to make this available?
2023-11-12
Use props
DJI Tony
Administrator

Hexter Posted at 11-12 17:25
DJI Tony.  What are the obstacles to adapt the RC2 controller to work with the Dji flight simulator?