1448 36 2016-1-4
Uploading and Loding Picture ...(0/1)
o(^-^)o
noflyzone69
lvl.4
Flight distance : 240361 ft
  • >>>
United States

WHAT Firmwire works reading all the threads nothing seems to work all  messes up the osmo  im a REAL working photographer and I used the osmo yesterday and I will say yes at time is works but most of the time is a  mess   DJI  you need to  FIX THIS!!!!!
2016-1-4
Use props
R&L Aerial
First Officer
Flight distance : 298100 ft
  • >>>
United States

Do you really think the are going to answer your profanity laced question?
2016-1-4
Use props
noflyzone69
lvl.4
  • >>>
United States

do i really care  or should you !  
2016-1-4
Use props
martin94b
lvl.3
Germany

Even though I slightly dislike your language I have to agree to your criticism.
The Osmo has been pretty useless ever since and still is even after the December update which luckily I was able to install without major problems:

1) Ok, 4k video in 4096 x 2160 resolution now seems to work, but all the audio issues (cracks, unsynchronous audio / video, not to mention the horrible fan noise even with external mic) makes the Osmo still unusable for simultanous video/audio recording, which I consider an essential feature of a video recording device. If you´re just a fun youtube filmer and dont require audio - ok, fine. For the rest: unusable even with ext. mic.