7497 58 2017-6-14
Uploading and Loding Picture ...(0/1)
o(^-^)o
fans2030b409
lvl.2
Flight distance : 39035 ft
France

I am French,

I was wounded by the Spark trying to test gestures. I do not understand what happened, the drone advanced towards me, without detecting me.
I was able to protect my face with my arm.
I am not a beginner with several drones at Parrot
BRAS2.JPG

2017-6-14
Use props
The flying dodo
lvl.3
Flight distance : 508255 ft
Belgium

With or without protection of the drone?
2017-6-14
Use props
DJI Mindy
Administrator
Flight distance : 7 ft
  • >>>

We are deeply sorry that the Spark hurts your arm, please go to the hospital to deal with your wounds firstly. For Spark, please contact Support to create a ticket (http://www.dji.com/support) and then send it in our service center to make data analysis. Apologize for the trouble caused.
2017-6-15
Use props
fans2030b409
lvl.2
France

DJI Mindy Posted at 2017-6-15 00:22
We are deeply sorry that the Spark hurts your arm, please go to the hospital to deal with your wounds firstly. For Spark, please contact Support to create a ticket (http://www.dji.com/support) and then send it in our service center to make data analysis. Apologize for the trouble caused.

Contacted the support europe who answered me to read the instructions! Scandalous,
I am not a beginner and am a photographer reporter.

The obstacle detection of the drone did not work.

In this version the protections are not delivered.

number 585983

Nous sommes sincèrement navrés d'apprendre que votre première expérience avec votre Spark se soit changée en mésaventure.
Préalablement à toute utilisation de drones, les utilisateurs doivent prendre consciencieusement connaissance des manuels d'utilisation,
avertissements et consignes de sécurité mis à disposition de tous (les versions les plus actualisées se trouvant sur les pages internet dédiées de chacun de nos produits).