Please select Into the mobile phone version | Continue to access the computer ver.
1890 21 2017-8-19
Uploading and Loding Picture ...(0/1)
o(^-^)o
Charli27
lvl.1
Australia

Hi guys Im new to the forum and new to the world of Drones
Just purchased my frist drone a Mavic and looking forward to getting to know the drone and you guys on the forum
Cheers
2017-8-19
Use props
Lucas775
Second Officer
Flight distance : 50642090 ft
  • >>>
United States

Welcome to the drone world.  If you have any question this is the place to ask and one most important advice is to read the manual over and over again.  Welcome!
2017-8-19
Use props
Eagle_Eye
lvl.4
Flight distance : 4137720 ft
United States

Welcome
2017-8-19
Use props
hallmark007
Captain
Flight distance : 9827923 ft
  • >>>
Ireland

Hey Charli27, your welcome to the forum, your gonna love that bird...
2017-8-19
Use props
Garreth
lvl.1
Flight distance : 401736 ft
  • >>>
United Kingdom

Hi newbie here. I have a mavic pro and have been using the controller along with my samsung S7 edge fine. Today however I get a message saying unsupported display using the app, any ideas?
2017-8-19
Use props
PilotSmith
lvl.4
Flight distance : 706539 ft
  • >>>
United States

Your going to love it. If you have questions post
2017-8-19
Use props
Charli27
lvl.1
Australia

Thanks to everyone for the welcomes it much appreciate... As i start to unpack the mavic and read the manual I'm sure that I will have many questions to ask you all
2017-8-19
Use props
DJI Diana
Administrator
Flight distance : 2408 ft

Garreth Posted at 2017-8-19 10:52
Hi newbie here. I have a mavic pro and have been using the controller along with my samsung S7 edge fine. Today however I get a message saying unsupported display using the app, any ideas?

Replied your own thread, check it, please!
2017-8-19
Use props
DJI Diana
Administrator

Welcome, Charli27, hope you can enjoy the drone, happy flying!
2017-8-19
Use props
Dougb 9
lvl.1
Australia