Please select Into the mobile phone version | Continue to access the computer ver.
How to view Spark Flight Data using DJI Assistant 2?
2590 5 2017-9-8
Uploading and Loding Picture ...(0/1)
o(^-^)o
Neil_Vals
lvl.1
Flight distance : 158812 ft
United States

Hello Forum, I'm a newbie, Spark is my first drone and i need to review my flight data for me to improve and track my drone flying experince. How can I view my flight data using DJI Assistant 2 ?
assistant2.jpg
2017-9-8
Use props
Wachtberger
First Officer
Flight distance : 261509 ft
Germany

You can't view it at all with DJI Assistant, but you can view a lot with your DJI GO 4 App. Just choose "Flight records" and click on the flight you want to review.
2017-9-8
Use props
DJI Susan
Administrator

Agree with 2#. Please let us know if you have any further questions.
2017-9-8
Use props
Thomas Schwarb
New
Switzerland

I try to connect my spark with dji assistant2. In the device-list i can select "MM" but after that i can't see the firmware version and all other things. Is this because I already used dji assistant2 with a phantom?
2017-9-16
Use props
Thomas Schwarb
New
Switzerland

Here a screen shot:
dji.jpg
2017-9-16
Use props
Wachtberger
First Officer
Flight distance : 261509 ft
Germany

Thomas Schwarb Posted at 2017-9-16 06:22
I try to connect my spark with dji assistant2. In the device-list i can select "MM" but after that i can't see the firmware version and all other things. Is this because I already used dji assistant2 with a phantom?

That's a different topic and there are threads on it in the forum. Might be better to continue the discussion e.g. here: http://forum.dji.com/thread-112720-1-3.html