Are there any filters that won't void the warranty?
2326 14 2017-9-26
Uploading and Loding Picture ...(0/1)
o(^-^)o
JonBon
lvl.1
Flight distance : 2067 ft
Canada

Will the PolarPro or any other available filters void the Spark warranty?

I'm a little worried 'cause I farted near my spark and I know it's going to show up in my flight log and cause my warranty to be voided.

I'm in need of filters, but don't want to annoyoff the Lords on here. You know the ones who have their nose right up DJI's butt by calling anyone having issues a dimwit newb.

But it's ok...cause I am a dimwit newb
2017-9-26
Use props
DJI Elektra
DJI team
Hong Kong

JonBon, we don't have official light filter, if you have a crash with the filter, we will still analyze the flight data for you. Personally, I think light filter will not cause a crash.
2017-9-26
Use props
ACW
Captain
Flight distance : 13838848 ft
  • >>>
United Kingdom