Getting flight speed [Naza V2]
1557 4 2017-10-4
Uploading and Loding Picture ...(0/1)
o(^-^)o
digitalintruder
Second Officer
Flight distance : 3652379 ft
United States

I completed another custom build using the Naza V2, and I'm curious as to how fast it can go. Is there somewhere that I can get this info (like a black box?). I've looked all over the DJI NazaM software and didn't see anything obvious.
2017-10-4
Use props
DJI-Mark
Second Officer

United States

Why not check the product page for the Naza V 2? You can find that info here: https://www.dji.com/naza-m-v2

Make sure you download the Assistant Software to get the most out of your Naza V2.
2017-10-4
Use props
digitalintruder
Second Officer
United States

DJI-Mark Posted at 2017-10-4 08:52
Why not check the product page for the Naza V 2? You can find that info here: https://www.dji.com/naza-m-v2

Make sure you download the Assistant Software to get the most out of your Naza V2.

Forgive me, I'm a bit of a newbie with custom builds.

I've looked there and through all the documentation - and I have the Assistant software (it's how i tune the gains); however I don't see an option to download the black box to determine what happened; as far as i can tell, I need another component to display speed real-time (some sort of telemetry component).
2017-10-4
Use props
DJI-Mark
Second Officer

United States

digitalintruder Posted at 2017-10-4 09:46
Forgive me, I'm a bit of a newbie with custom builds.

I've looked there and through all the documentation - and I have the Assistant software (it's how i tune the gains); however I don't see an option to download the black box to determine what happened; as far as i can tell, I need another component to display speed real-time (some sort of telemetry component).