4825 15 2017-11-6
Uploading and Loding Picture ...(0/1)
o(^-^)o
DJI Grace
Administrator
Flight distance : 405039 ft
  • >>>
Hong Kong

Hey guys, DJI Grace here. Have you ever felt it is wrenching when chosing P4P or Inspire 2? The following part originating from our BUYING GUIDE may help you out. Enjoy.

A Professional Choice: The Phantom 4 Pro vs Inspire 2

As we may all know, the Phantom 4 Pro and Inspire 2 are two of DJI’s top professional-level drones. However, as a professional photographer, I know from experience the importance of choosing the right drone. So what sets these two drones apart from one another?
The Phantom 4 Pro: Professional Quality in a Smaller Design
The Phantom 4 Pro is a smaller drone with a 24 mm fixed focal length and 1” sensor, shooting still photos at 20 MP and 4K videos at up to 60fps. To add to your creativity, it also offers a mechanical shutter for more control over the lens. This drone is capable of achieving flight times of up to 30 minutes, and with sensors on the bottom, front and sides of the aircraft, it has one of the most advanced sensor systems available. At a price point of around $1500, the Phantom 4 Pro is the ideal drone for any professional aerial photographer

The Inspire 2: Full-Sized and Customizable for the Big-Screen