Please select Into the mobile phone version | Continue to access the computer ver.
Flight records
1576 15 2017-12-3
Uploading and Loding Picture ...(0/1)
o(^-^)o
fanse9113775
lvl.2
Flight distance : 724472 ft
Denmark

Hi all,

I'm a total newbie - Mavic Pro is my very first drone ever (and first time I've been flying one, was yesterday).

I took the Mavic out for a spin and flew about 5 km in total. I could see my flight records on my iPhone.

Later that evening my DJI GO 4 started crashing after 1-2 minutes. So I removed the app, and reinstalled it. It worked - the app worked again. But I wasn't aware that I should have synced data before removing the app so flight records where lost. Fair enough.

Today I flew 8 km in total. Got some flight records. But again the app started crashing so I decided to get back home. Back home I was able to press the sync-button in the flight records menu and it responded "completed" (or was it success?) after a short while - whereafter my app crashed once again. But I had my "completed" status, so I deleted the app and reinstalled it. Now the app works again - but there are no flight records! Also if I try to sync again (having selected "All") it just says 0 records.

So have I (once again) lost my flight records?

And does anyone know when DJI fix the app? I am SO close to download Lihchi and see if this app is more stable.
2017-12-3
Use props
Bekaru Tree
Second Officer
Flight distance : 15513100 ft
South Africa