Please select Into the mobile phone version | Continue to access the computer ver.
Beta 6 seems pretty solid
944 5 2018-1-5
Uploading and Loding Picture ...(0/1)
o(^-^)o
Archangel3356
lvl.4
Flight distance : 4655896 ft
United States

First real flight with beta 6 version on Phantom 4 and had very positive experience. I did follow recommendations of starting the controller and Go first, then the aircraft. Very nice stability and control responsiveness, no signal loss but did not leave my 5 acre property. Sport and atti seemed fine, sport was a bit aggressive but always seemed that way to me and I don’t fly in that mode anyway. Did not use any intelligent flight modes or do more than take some simple video and some stills, gimble worked smoothly all seemed good. I am still new at learning the camera system to begin with so take that in to consideration. Some more thorough testing tomorrow and I’ll report back. Have a great flight!
2018-1-5
Use props
Hellsgate
lvl.4
Flight distance : 1991555 ft
Australia

Glad everything is working out for you
2018-1-5
Use props
DJI Thor
Administrator
Flight distance : 13602 ft

Hi mate, thank you so much for your report, and please note that the drone's performance in Sport mode is a little bit "aggressive", OA system will also be disabled in this mode, if you are flying in Sport mode, please be careful. And please feel free to let us know if there is any further feedback. We will like to know and do the best to help if there is an issue. S mode.png
2018-1-5
Use props
Archangel3356
lvl.4
United States