Uploading and Loding Picture ...(0/1)
o(^-^)o
TheDon
Captain
Flight distance : 7951273 ft
  • >>>
Romania

Hello everyone!

My name is Szabolcs Ignacz and I'm a professional drone photographer and videographer from Romania.

I'm pretty new on the forum, but my drone carreer goes back to 2014. Grace wrote about me and my work recently.

You'll find it on the homepage "Showreel of Thedon - "https://forum.dji.com/thread-129068-1-1.html .

First of all I'm here to help you, give advice (tips/tricks) and show you how your hobby can become your job.

Starting from now and in the near future I'm going to start threads with my favourite creations during these years.

I would like to dedicate this first thread to my father who passed away 2 weeks before I have won my very first international aerial photography contest organized by DJI called "Prove you're worthy". In 2015 Skypixel organized a series of charitable events called Perspectives by Skypixel. Two of my pictures, captured in memory for my dad,  were selected to be exhibited in Art Galleries all around the world, from “Los Angeles, San Francisco, Berlin, to Hong Kong. What really mattered to me was the fact that I could help those in need. The pictures got auctioned off to raise money for kids with cancer, to help them in their brave fight. The feeling that the path I follow can help and bring joy for others motivates and inspires  me. You can always say that you strongly care for this or that, but unless you lend a hand you don’t display your readiness to support.  

Let's dive in.

Saint Michael is a medieval Roman Catholic fortified church positioned on Saint Michael hill between two villages (Hungarian: "Kézdialmás Romanian: Mereni) and (Hungarian: Lemhény, Romanian: Lemnia) in Covasna county Romania. The medieval church collapsed in 1510 and had to be rebuilt in 1777 Baroque style, with additional protective walls specific to the 17th century + 2 bastions a gate tower , and the bell tower at the same time.