How to get rid of Mavic pro for mavic air?
12Next >
2508 45 2018-1-25
Uploading and Loding Picture ...(0/1)
o(^-^)o
RussellPhotog
lvl.2
Flight distance : 16178 ft
United Kingdom

Hello All.

One week ago I bought a Mavic Pro. I'm not a pro I just wanted to buy a camera with descent flying time and easy to use. I've chosen Mavic pro mostly because it can shoot raw images and have longer flyimg time compared to spark. And I realized that in a couole of days after my purchase DJI released Mavic Air which meets all my expectations. Since I'm new to this I wanted to have drone that will be safe to fly with more obstical avoidance sensers than only two in the front. With smart gesture control as in the spark but as good as Mavic pro. And there you go they released it so quick;). This is so dissapointing!!! I can't even express what I feel now. How can i change my mavic pro to air? Is there any way to do that officially? I flew ot for a couple of hours. Not sure if DJI somehow will take it back and change it to AIR.
2018-1-25
Use props
RussellPhotog
lvl.2
United Kingdom

How to get rid of Mavic pro for mavic air?

Hello All.

One week ago I bought a Mavic Pro. I'm not a pro I just wanted to buy a camera with descent flying time and easy to use. I've chosen Mavic pro mostly because it can shoot raw images and have longer flyimg time compared to spark. And I realized that in a couple of days after my purchase DJI released Mavic Air which meets all my expectations. Since I'm new to this I wanted to have drone that will be safe to fly with more obstical avoidance sensers than only two in the front. With smart gesture control as in the spark but as good as Mavic pro. And there you go they released it so quick;). This is so dissapointing!!! I can't even express what I feel now. How can i change my mavic pro to air? Is there any way to do that officially? I flew it for a couple of hours. Not sure if DJI somehow will take it back and change it to AIR.
2018-1-25
Use props
Bulldog