Best Cheap Gaming Laptop
5196 38 2018-2-26
Uploading and Loding Picture ...(0/1)
o(^-^)o
naker
lvl.1

China

Hello everyone, I  want to buy a cheap gaming laptop, because I'm a student so the budget  can't be too high, the price is about 500 US dollars, if you have good  ideas can recommend to me, thank you very much.
2018-2-26
Use props
alger
New

Japan

Dell Inspiron 15 5000  would be a great and cheap laptop that would be awesome for gaming.
2018-3-1
Use props
alger
New

Japan

Check the specs: https://pc4u.org/best-laptop-under-500-dollars/
2018-3-1
Use props
LoSBoL
Second Officer
Flight distance : 666483 ft
Netherlands

Gaming laptop and cheap is pretty contradictory to eachother. You will have a very hard time finding a cheap laptop with a dedicated gaming graphicscard.  Your best bet would be second hand if you want to stay under 500 dollars.
2018-3-1
Use props
Dirk52
Second Officer
Flight distance : 232995 ft
  • >>>
Germany

Gaming Laptop? Mavic forum? What is going on?
2018-3-1
Use props
LoSBoL
Second Officer
Netherlands

Dirk52 Posted at 2018-3-1 01:31
Gaming Laptop? Mavic forum? What is going on?

For 'on the road editing' maybe?  Gaming laptops (with a dedicated graphics card) are best suited for that task.
2018-3-1
Use props
DocAraxá
Second Officer
Flight distance : 202283 ft
Brazil

Dirk52 Posted at 2018-3-1 01:31
Gaming Laptop? Mavic forum? What is going on?

Agree!!!!
2018-3-1
Use props
DJT_MVSP
lvl.4
Flight distance : 2018645 ft
Singapore

Install Windows 10.2 on the DJI Mavic Air and add a Nvidia GTX 1280 SLI graphics card to it using the SATA cable
2018-3-1
Use props
LoSBoL
Second Officer
Netherlands

DJT_MVSP Posted at 2018-3-1 02:57
Install Windows 10.2 on the DJI Mavic Air and add a Nvidia GTX 1280 SLI graphics card to it using the SATA cable

That will do the trick
2018-3-1
Use props
naker
lvl.1

China