3249 23 2018-3-7
Uploading and Loding Picture ...(0/1)
o(^-^)o
PROBLEM
lvl.1
Denmark

Dear DJI,

I am a teacher!
I registered our school email on the website and received email confirming that I can receive educational discount.
"Hello, Thanks for reaching out to DJI Education! Your school has been added to the Education discount database. You will be able to register at http://coupon.dji.com/eduYou "

BUT when I try to register on this website  http://coupon.dji.com/eduYou
I get this message "“Submit Failed
Sorry, our system did not recognize your academic email address. To register your school for education discounts, please use our school application form (https://docs.google.com/forms/d/ ... hR6sGPiiOw/viewform) and we will add it to our database. If you have any questions please reach out to our support team at onlinesales@dji.com”"

I tried to contact sales for over a month, but they always ask me to do the steps I already did. (I called to support, I used chat with online sales, they refused to check in the database and in my account where is the problem) this is the last place where someone could help me
My email does not appear in your database somehow.

2018-3-7
Use props
DJI Elektra
DJI team
Hong Kong

Sorry for the unexpected experience. Please provide us your email address that you register on our website. Is it the same one you using for contacting our support from onlinesales? Thanks for your support.
2018-3-7
Use props
PROBLEM
lvl.1
Denmark

DJI Elektra Posted at 2018-3-7 04:04
Sorry for the unexpected experience. Please provide us your email address that you register on our website. Is it the same one you using for contacting our support from onlinesales? Thanks for your support.

I sent you a private message with my email adress
2018-3-7
Use props
DJI Elektra
DJI team
Hong Kong

PROBLEM Posted at 2018-3-7 05:40
I sent you a private message with my email adress