Sent OSMO to DJI three times...still broken
583 5 2018-3-28
Uploading and Loding Picture ...(0/1)
o(^-^)o
jn123
lvl.1

I purcahsed an OSMO, which apprently had a faulty board.

Despite this, you charged me to fix it - while I was withouth this OMSO for 10 weeks in your facility.

The same exact thing has happened now three times. I have paid for this OSMO several times over and don't understand why you cannot repair or replace my OSMO correctly.

Now for the third time my OSMO is at DJI and you want to charge me. Again. This is not okay. I am a professional and treat my gear very gently. I puchase your products. But this has been more than difficult, to get an OSMO that is in working order. I have spent way too much money on this, and, now am without my OSMO once again.

Please, please replace or fix this OMSO which obviously you know is a problem OSMO, and send back to as soon as you can.

I have called several times since this last time I sent it in and no one can give me any information about its status.

Please advise.

CAS-1573434-Y8K9Z9

2018-3-28
Use props
DJI Mindy
Administrator
Flight distance : 7 ft
  • >>>

We apologize for the unfortunate experience with our product and repair center, I checked the system, the last repair CAS-487535-B8X9Z7 was created in May 2017 and the device was sent to you in July.  Please note DJI must be notified within 30 days of the previous repair if the unit is delivered with any issues. Since the previous repair is more than 30 days old, it does not qualify as a continuation of last repair. Did I miss something? May I know when did you send in last time? May I have the case number? Thanks for your input in advance.
2018-3-28
Use props
jn123
lvl.1
United States

DJI Mindy Posted at 2018-3-28 19:19