First time AIR or PRO
353 3 2018-5-8
Uploading and Loding Picture ...(0/1)
o(^-^)o
fansb3e4d49b
lvl.2

Hey hows it going. I am brand new to this so please try to be patient. Thanks for taking the time to read my post. Im trying to decide between the Air and the Pro. What i like about the air : Internal Storage, Better Gimble, Higher Bitrate for Video Footage, Back Up Sensor. But, what worries me is i live in NJ in a very Suburban Area. Lots of houses and buildings and from what I have read a lot of time without the Occusync, the Air loses connection in suburban places. What i like about the Pro : the occusync, better range, better battery life.
Should i be concerned about the interference with the air and go with the pro? Or will the interference not matter all that much?
2018-5-8
Use props
fansb3e4d49b
lvl.2

First time AIR or PRO

Hey hows it going. I am brand new to this so please try to be patient. Thanks for taking the time to read my post. Im trying to decide between the Air and the Pro. What i like about the air : Internal Storage, Better Gimble, Higher Bitrate for Video Footage, Back Up Sensor. But, what worries me is i live in NJ in a very Suburban Area. Lots of houses and buildings and from what I have read a lot of time without the Occusync, the Air loses connection in suburban places. What i like about the Pro : the occusync, better range, better battery life.
Should i be concerned about the interference with the air and go with the pro? Or will the interference not matter all that much?
2018-5-8
Use props
dwin1977
lvl.3
Flight distance : 2730026 ft
  • >>>
United States