Please select Into the mobile phone version | Continue to access the computer ver.
P3 and Inspire Tutorials
11442 16 2015-5-11
Uploading and Loding Picture ...(0/1)
o(^-^)o
jimhare
lvl.4
Flight distance : 239035 ft
Australia

Hi Everyone,

Just received my new P3 today, very excited!   I've been an Inspire 1 owner for the last few months and in that time made quite a few tutorials that I think P3 users could also benefit from.   So I thought I'd say hi and share the info here.

My background is in cameras and filmmaking so my tutorials are all about the getting the best from your shots.  

Again, these were all done for the Inspire but are equally relevant to the P3 when it comes to shooting and processing vision.

Hope to here from you!

TUTORIAL 1 Basics
http://youtu.be/S7PxuY9cqZE-

TUTORIAL 2 LUTS, Sharpness and Proper Exposure

post http://forum.dji.com/forum.php?m ... 235&page=1#pid75878

-

TUTORIAL 3 Troubled Footage
http://youtu.be/G5a06_BpMAs
     post http://forum.dji.com/forum.php?m ... 434&page=1#pid77262

-

NEW TUTORIAL 4 - CONTROLLING LUTs in DaVinci
http://youtu.be/8AGYI3U5fLA

here are my recent videos:
http://youtu.be/a_dJbaDl7F4
http://youtu.be/QEDfLrLrJlI
http://forum.dji.com/forum.php?m ... 1137&extra=page%3D1

NEW VIDEO - CLIFFS OF BONDI
http://forum.dji.com/forum.php?m ... ra=page%3D1&lang=en

2015-5-11
Use props
DJI-Autumn
lvl.4

Hong Kong

Thank you so much for your efforts to help us enjoy the Inspire 1.
We love your tutorials.
Hope we have more customers like you who is willing to share their knowledge.
Looking forward to your Phantom's Turorial series.
2015-5-11
Use props
Davidklein1
lvl.1

United Kingdom

Really useful. It's all a bit overwhelming for someone who is just starting out with UAVs so these vids definitely help. Thanks
2015-5-11
Use props
jimhare
lvl.4
Australia

DJI-Autumn Posted at 2015-5-12 14:46
Thank you so much for your efforts to help us enjoy the Inspire 1.
We love your tutorials.
Hope we h ...