Please select Into the mobile phone version | Continue to access the computer ver.
CONTROLLER BLINKS GREEN SLOWLY + AIRCRAFT DISCONNECTED PER GO APP
7967 12 2018-5-23
Uploading and Loding Picture ...(0/1)
o(^-^)o
djiuser_GJJt8QIorPbT
lvl.1
Canada

Help there. Please help this noob.I am very new to this product and drones. I bought the  product and set everything up initially as per the instructions, but  when I did a firmware upgrade through the DJI App, then there was no  longer a connection between the aircraft and remote controller with the  controller showing a red led status.

I discovered a way to reconnect by  researching the internet by pressing C1 + C2 + RECORD button at same  time till the beep occurs, and then press the dial on the right of the  controller. This made the rc led blink blue and I attempted to reconnect  it with the aircraft by resetting the aircraft by pushing in the little  reset button just in front of the status led on the aircraft. This kind  of worked but not really as the rc now does not stay a permanent green,  but blinks green slowly over and over again.

The GO app also says  disconnected for both the aircraft and does not show the remote  connected either when I have the smartphone connected to it by the  cable. I have no idea how to fix this problem. I also then updated the  firmware on the aircraft by downloading the zip file off the website for the  latest firmware update for the PS3 PRO. I saved the firmware after  unzipping it onto the memory card that gets inserted into the aircraft.