Litchi App With Oculus Go Or Rift
5760 11 2018-6-7
Uploading and Loding Picture ...(0/1)
o(^-^)o
studlygoorite
lvl.1
Canada

Hi all,

Newbie here, I purchased the Mavic Pro and love my new hobby. I resently purchsed ND Filters and now the DJI Goggles, I would now like to create some 360 photos that I can look at with my Oculus Go or Rift. Before I purchase the Litchi App I was wondering if someome can send me or point me in the right direction to sample a 360 photo taken with the Mavic Pro and Litchi app to see if it would be worth it?

Thanks, John
2018-6-7
Use props
DJI Stephen
DJI team

Hi. Thank you for purchasing our DJI products. The best combination for your Mavic Pro will be the DJI Go 4 application. The DJI Go 4 application is compatible in every way with the Mavic Pro.
2018-6-7
Use props
studlygoorite
lvl.1
Canada

DJI Stephen Posted at 2018-6-7 12:23
Hi. Thank you for purchasing our DJI products. The best combination for your Mavic Pro will be the DJI Go 4 application. The DJI Go 4 application is compatible in every way with the Mavic Pro.

Thanks for the quick reply, I have been using the DJI Go App for months but wanted an easier way to automatically snap the 40 something photos you need for a 360 photo......and would like to experience the quality before I invest my time and money.   
2018-6-7
Use props
SparksBird
First Officer
Flight distance : 10731690 ft
United States

studlygoorite Posted at 2018-6-7 12:27
Thanks for the quick reply, I have been using the DJI Go App for months but wanted an easier way to automatically snap the 40 something photos you need for a 360 photo......and would like to experience the quality before I invest my time and money.