1211 9 2018-6-12
Uploading and Loding Picture ...(0/1)
o(^-^)o
Jojima
lvl.2
Flight distance : 28711 ft
United States

Hello!!!
I am new in the drone world, just a few weeks ago I got my first Drone, the MA. And I am just starting to learn how to fly and use it. and with the issues in the last FW I am not flying a lot by now. however I would like to know what SW do you experts recomend for editing videos and create the great footage you made?. Again I am new in this and will have to learn a lot, but would like to get your recomendations to do it the right way.
Thanks a lot in advance for your advices!!

2018-6-12
Use props
A CW
Captain
Flight distance : 13864580 ft
  • >>>
United Kingdom

iMovies but I'm no pro video maker Good luck with it and BTW - if your drone is fine then fly it and don't be put off by someone else's experience on here. My MA is flawless on the latest firmware so enjoy it.
2018-6-12
Use props
DJI Tony
Administrator

Hi, thank you for bringing your query here, as of the moment we're not supporting any third party application aside from our DJI GO 4 app, you might be considered some suggestions from our other users as well, anyways, congratulations for having our Mavic Air, please enjoy using your aircraft and use it in an advisable way.
2018-6-12
Use props
M2Wair
First Officer
Flight distance : 1192231 ft
  • >>>
Ireland

Final Cut Pro X. Power Director 16 and davinchi resolve in that order.
2018-6-12
Use props
Hurley1718
First Officer
Flight distance : 549295 ft
  • >>>
United States

I learned on Adobe Premiere many years ago so this has always been my go to editing app. It is very powerful and will basically do anything you can think of. It is pricey so it all depends on how serious you want to get into the video editing world.

There are a few free options and some cheaper ones but you will want to read what their capabilities are before making your selection. Here is a link that I found.