ThinkTank Airport Helipak
4264 13 2015-5-16
Uploading and Loding Picture ...(0/1)
o(^-^)o
dhills
lvl.2

United States

I picked up a ThinkTank Airport Helipak today. I am a photographer and I was carrying around two bags, one for my camera and lenses and another for my laptop and ipad.
When I added the P3P to my tool list, I had a need for either another bag or find a way to consolidate. For the moment I have found my personal solution with the ThinkTank Airport Helipak.

I don't use a ton of lenses so this suits me well. It also carries my laptop and chargers. What are you using?

FullSizeRender-min.jpg
IMG_7350-min.jpg
IMG_7351-min.jpg
2015-5-16
Use props
josepsamora
lvl.1

United States

Not using anything at the moment. I would love to see some pictures with your kit in this particular bag.

2015-5-16
Use props
dhills
lvl.2

United States

josepsamora@gma Posted at 2015-5-17 04:51
Not using anything at the moment. I would love to see some pictures with your kit in this particular ...

Sorry I thought I had uploaded the images
2015-5-16
Use props
dmwierz
lvl.4
Flight distance : 61427 ft
United States

I am also a photographer and I have a bunch of Think Tank gear. I always trust their designs and especially the quality of their products. The first thing I ordered after my P3P was the Helipak, and so far, it's been great.
2015-5-16
Use props
josepsamora
lvl.1

United States

Thanks for the pics. Where are you storing the iPad?
2015-5-16
Use props
dhills
lvl.2

United States

josepsamora@gma Posted at 2015-5-17 11:32
Thanks for the pics. Where are you storing the iPad?

There is a space where the laptop is stored to keep my ipad.
2015-5-17
Use props
vmp
lvl.3

United States

Does a 15in laptop fit?
2015-5-17
Use props
dmwierz
lvl.4
Flight distance : 61427 ft
United States

vmp Posted at 2015-5-17 20:10
Does a 15in laptop fit?

Vmp, yes it does
2015-5-17
Use props
vmp
lvl.3

United States