Phantom 3 standard newbie question
1228 20 2018-7-5
Uploading and Loding Picture ...(0/1)
o(^-^)o
brianentz
lvl.1
United States

I'm just getting started with my drone and I really love it, but one question. Is there a way to review the video that I just shot on my iphone. I can see the video on my iphone 7 as I'm shooting, but can't see how to review the footage. If not, is there a recomended device that will allow me to plug the sd card in and review the footage I just shot?

2018-7-5
Use props
brianentz
lvl.1
United States

I should add that I clicked on the little play icon in the bottom right of the screen, but that didn't play anything back.
2018-7-5
Use props
Labroides
Core User of DJI
Flight distance : 9991457 ft
  • >>>
New Zealand

Down toward the bottom right of the screen, is there a triangle "play" icon?
Click on that to review stills and video.
2018-7-5
Use props
Labroides
Core User of DJI
  • >>>
New Zealand

brianentz Posted at 2018-7-5 19:01
I should add that I clicked on the little play icon in the bottom right of the screen, but that didn't play anything back.

That's the only way .... and it should work if the Phantom is connected.
2018-7-5
Use props
Labroides
Core User of DJI
  • >>>
New Zealand

I should add that I clicked on the little play icon in the bottom right of the screen, but that didn't play anything back.

That's the only way .... and it should work if the Phantom is connected.
2018-7-5
Use props
RedHotPoker
Captain
Flight distance : 165105 ft
Canada

Labroides Posted at 2018-7-5 19:35
That's the only way .... and it should work if the Phantom is connected.

You can say that again...

Oh you already did. Ok...

RedHotPoker
2018-7-5
Use props
RedHotPoker
Captain
Canada

Labroides Posted at 2018-7-5 19:35
That's the only way .... and it should work if the Phantom is connected.

Yes, the sd card needs the drone to power it up. ;-)

RedHotPoker
2018-7-5
Use props
X-Ray
New

United States