Please select Into the mobile phone version | Continue to access the computer ver.
Help to Choose Inspire 1 vs. 1 Pro vs. Inspire 2
Uploading and Loding Picture ...(0/1)
o(^-^)o
dronto
lvl.4
Singapore

Hi All

I am relatively new and currently have been flying a Mavic Pro Platinum for the past few months. Perhaps I need to mention here that I have no experience/full understanding of Inspire 1 and Inspire 2 in general yet.

I was wondering if I may obtain perspective from Inspire owners here, which one shall I choose if were to decide to go for Inspire (considering the pros and cons):

Choice 1: DJI Inspire 2 NEW (need to pre-order as local stores typically don't stock Inspire 2): priced accordingly depending on the various specifications but in general more expensive here in Singapore compared to those in USI noticed DJI online store does not have the Inspire 2 Standard in stock...is it because it very popular?

Choice 2: DJI Inspire 1 PRE-OWNED: ~USD$1200

Choice 3: DJI Inspire 1 Pro (Black) NEW: ~USD$4,306

Thanks in advance

2018-7-20
Use props
dronto
lvl.4
Singapore

I was told by the seller that the DJI Inspire 1 Pro (Black) is a limited edition....
2018-7-20
Use props
DJI Stephen
DJI team

Hi, Thank you for choosing DJI Drones as an addition AC. I will be posting a link where you can compare all the DJI Drones including the DJI Inspires Models. This link also contains all the specifications of the said Drones. Hope this can help you.

https://www.dji.com/products/com ... ndsite&from=nav
2018-7-20
Use props
dronto
lvl.4
Singapore

DJI Stephen Posted at 2018-7-20 11:00
Hi, Thank you for choosing DJI Drones as an addition AC. I will be posting a link where you can compare all the DJI Drones including the DJI Inspires Models. This link also contains all the specifications of the said Drones. Hope this can help you.

https://www.dji.com/products/compare-consumer-drones?site=brandsite&from=nav