Ronin-S stock back in France
768 12 2018-7-31
Uploading and Loding Picture ...(0/1)
o(^-^)o
Fifu
lvl.2

Hi, here is the joke AND the worst experience I'm living since a month and a half ago.

I ordered a Ronin-S at FNAC in France in the middle of June, because dji store was out of stock.
Fnac announced a delivery for july 19th but it wasn’t even shipped on that day.
July 19th, availability on the FNAC website changed from a « shipping today  » to a « shipping in 4 to 12 days if available », and then to  « shipping on 08.21 ».
So I called them to check what was going on with my order, they answered  that they had absolutely no news from DJI so they couldn’t tell me when  I’ll get my order.

Then I tried that official forum and was really surprised to see that  the Ronin-S has been back in stock on July 10th (for only one hour) while people are still  waiting their order !!

I work as a freelance and need that stuff for the next contracts I got  on September. I don’t even know if I’ll get it on time. If I don’t get  it, I’ll have to cancel the contracts, very professional... and of  course I’ll lose money.

So I tried to search on every store in France that could maybe have some stock soon, and found a few days ago that BOULANGER announced availability for august 2nd. I called them and they told me they had a scheduled stock shipment for today, so I ordered it too on that website, to be sure I could get my ronin-s on time for my contracts. Bummer, I had them again today on the phone and this time, they told me that there is no stock at all, they didn't get any stock shipment from DJI and they can't tell me when they will get it...

At the same time today, I see here that Ronin-S is back in stock on the DJI official website. So I ordered here too.

So, I got actually 3 PAYED Ronin-S, from different stores, waiting for being shipped, the nightmare begun in the middle of June.

DJI, I ordered today on your website, and I really need my Ronin-S before the end of August.