1121 5 2018-8-7
Uploading and Loding Picture ...(0/1)
o(^-^)o
max750
lvl.1
Italy

Hello there,
(sorry, I'm a newbie of this forum).
Several months ago I purchased a Spark flymore combo...I was very satisfied of this product and made many hours of flight, but one bad day my AC went offline during flight and disappeared foreverer (never found it anymore in days and hours of search).
So I decided to buy another Spark (bought AC only this time), but now I can't connect to the RC from the flymore of my old Spark.
I've tried the pairing procedure (turn on RC and AC, push pause+FN+upper button on RC untill standing green light, push rear AC button until single bip, etc) many times but without success.
I can connect the new AC  and the RC to the DJI GO4 by wifi, but not put them in link...what can I do to solve this problem???
I hope the flymore combo RC is not locked only to his related aircraft, and it would be possible to reset it and link to a different AC!

Thank you!
2018-8-7
Use props
DJI Paladin
Administrator
Flight distance : 318 ft

Our apologies for the inconvenience. May I know the current firmware of the aircraft and remote controller? Do you have an error message on the APP? You can try to link the remote controller to the aircraft  by following the video tutorial below.

2018-8-8
Use props
max750
lvl.1
Italy

DJI Paladin Posted at 2018-8-8 02:08
Our apologies for the inconvenience. May I know the current firmware of the aircraft and remote controller? Do you have an error message on the APP? You can try to link the remote controller to the aircraft  by following the video tutorial below.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GOi9WiS-PF8

Hi,
the RC firmware is the 01.00.0600 (tryed also with the previous one, 01.00.0400), while aircraft firmware is the latest one (according to dji go4), installed yesterday evening.

I'll try with the video asap.

Another question: