Please select Into the mobile phone version | Continue to access the computer ver.
Lost my Bird!! I am a crap pilot :(
12Next >
3370 45 2018-9-2
Uploading and Loding Picture ...(0/1)
o(^-^)o
13ringinheat
lvl.3
Flight distance : 103612 ft
United States

Hello guys,

I wanted to post this  sequence of events and my flight record on here to get a better  understanding of what went wrong. This incident occurred July 3rd 2018. I  am leaning towards this being my stupidity, more than the mavics, and  my inexperience in dealing with really bad interference.

A  lil back story.........the mavic pro was my first drone,  I purchased  my mavic pro as soon as it was released and got it around January 2017  time frame. Since then i have flown it all over my home city as well as  out of the country. Never once did i have any issues with this drone and  it has always been rock solid for me. I have also flown it a handful of  times at night so i was fairly confident in my abilities to fly my  mavic, when this incident took place.