5554 27 2018-9-10
Uploading and Loding Picture ...(0/1)
o(^-^)o
peterholly
lvl.1

Slovakia

Hi everybody,

I'm a novice in the world of drones.
31.08.2018 I made an order for mavic 2 for and right afterwards to fly more kit.

Since than, the tracking number shows the last entry: Departed Facility in SHENZHEN - CHINA, PEOPLES REPUBLIC on September 5th.

what I found on the forum, I read they send it as bulk plalet instead of DHL express, but can it take so long?

I also contacted DHL here in Slovakia, an was told, they not sure if they have the package, they wrote to DHL China and they will have a look on this. I will wait until Wednesday, then I block the payment through the card issuer.

Ive paid for something that doesnt exist.

I also contacted DJI customer support, because the time window what they say of 3-5 days delivery is deception.
Before I placed zhe order, I wrote to them that I need to receive my order 12th September before I leave to Italy, and they assured me thez will defenitely make it until than, but as I see it was only a plane talk.

[size=0.75]Departed Facility in SHENZHEN - CHINA, PEOPLES REPUBLIC[size=0.75]Sign up for shipment notificationsWednesday, September 05, 2018 at 21:57Origin Service Area:SHENZHEN - SHENZHEN - CHINA, PEOPLES REPUBLICDestination Service Area:BRATISLAVA - DUBNICA NAD VAHOM - SLOVAKIA
[size=0.6875]1 Piece

Wednesday, September 05, 2018
Piece

Departed Facility in SHENZHEN - CHINA, PEOPLES REPUBLIC
SHENZHEN - CHINA, PEOPLES REPUBLIC
21:57
[size=0.6875]1 Piece

Processed at SHENZHEN - CHINA, PEOPLES REPUBLIC
21:34
[size=0.6875]1 Piece

Shipment picked up
15:01
[size=0.6875]1 Piece

Do you also have such an experience that you have been waiting for delivery for so long?

Thank you
Image 2018-09-10 at 10.22.41 AM_1.png
2018-9-10
Use props
DJI Mindy
Administrator
Flight distance : 7 ft
  • >>>