My spark whent Down without warning
12Next >
2881 51 2018-9-28
Uploading and Loding Picture ...(0/1)
o(^-^)o
djiuser_drkFYe6gh3jT
lvl.3
Flight distance : 2078228 ft

Before you start thinking anything I have been flying for many years on this park alone I got / 345 flights today a flew in the same place I always do for many months when I got a battery warning at 30% the screen went blank signal on the remote when red hit said returning home I agree on the return home I hear the beeping but that don't see the spark as he was only about 500 feet away from me I waited two minutes I didn't see nothing coming back so I went on the search for it I use find my drone on the application but no results later as I put my phone number on the battery compartment with my registration my neighbor calling me telling me he found my spark I'll later look at the fly record and after it supposed to come home and just started swerving around in a s shape and decreasing altitude dramatically to the hit something not sure if it was a treat but the day before I had a glitches on my applications which I never had before today. Glitch I am asking for some help as I don't think this happened I would have followed error my spark is not even a year old I thought you said everyday and I can afford to pay for repairs that wasn't caused by my own responsibility I will thank you in advance for any help that I can get from support here in this form
http://40.693144, -73.908402
2018-9-28
Use props
Nicksons
lvl.3
Flight distance : 2668717 ft
Argentina

Go straight to the support on the app, you may need to provide flight information and aircraft details that support team may request.
2018-9-28
Use props
DJI Gamora
Administrator