Please select Into the mobile phone version | Continue to access the computer ver.
Time and Time Again
359 17 2018-9-29
Uploading and Loding Picture ...(0/1)
o(^-^)o
todamgood4U
lvl.4
Flight distance : 134209 ft

Hello,

So I'm new to flying.  Picked up my first drone a couple weeks ago and so far really enjoying it.  This is the second video I've created and the first time using Davinci to edit.  I have no idea what I'm doing but I think it turned out ok.

You may be wondering why this choice in music.  Well, the song is Papa Roach: Time and Time Again which they happened to create the music video for the song starting in Sacramento and ending on this bridge.  So I thought it was rather fitting.

You can see it here:

2018-9-29
Use props
A CW
Captain
Flight distance : 12083287 ft
  • >>>
United Kingdom

Good work - enjoy the new drone   
2018-9-29
Use props
Woe
Captain
Flight distance : 4006470 ft
  • >>>
United States

Nice work, congrats on the new bird.
2018-9-30
Use props
spookster
Captain
Flight distance : 419649 ft
Germany

nice vid, take care flying.
2018-9-30
Use props
Sidd Finch
First Officer
Flight distance : 256 ft
United States

That was a good video for an early effort. Thanks for sharing.

Sidd
2018-9-30
Use props
davidmartingraf
Captain
Flight distance : 34614662 ft
  • >>>

Nicely done - thanks for sharing.
2018-9-30
Use props
Carmenvail
First Officer
Flight distance : 1521201 ft
United States

Super cool video for your first couple of attempts. Love the fact that you had the nuts to fly under the bridge, but, please be careful with your new aircraft. Its like riding a motorcycle its not if you will go down its when, unfortunately.

So at some point you will crash it but try to do it where you can recover it so you can return it for the DJI care, ( provided you have that). Im on my 3rd spark each time it crashes its a learning experience.