Please select Into the mobile phone version | Continue to access the computer ver.
Which would you buy: M, MX or S?
820 7 2018-10-12
Uploading and Loding Picture ...(0/1)
o(^-^)o
Ulysses Paiva
lvl.4
Flight distance : 573310 ft

I got some good deals on these 3. The MX being more expensive, of course, but something I can reach. I'm really towards the S because I think it would be easier to shoot on tighter places like inside a car and it has the controls right in your fingers (and cheapper, if the other aspects dont matter). But I have no experience with gimbals other than on my drone. So, overall, what do you suggest?
2018-10-12
Use props
DJI Natalia
Administrator

Hi there. I appreciate your time bringing this query to us. I recommend the Ronin-MX. Since it includes all the functionality of the Ronin and Ronin-M.  i.e.  Three Operation Modes, built-in receiver, and remote control, and is also compatible with DJI Assistant 2 and DJI GO, for controlling gimbal settings. But if you want to have portable and convenient to use, I suggest you go with the Ronin-S. Should you have further question, please don't hesitate to contact us. Thanks for choosing DJI.
2018-10-12
Use props
Wisdom Tooth
lvl.4
Flight distance : 1535308 ft
  • >>>
United States

I have the S, don't purchase. It's a conglomeration of software bugs at best.  
2018-10-12
Use props
Mabou2
lvl.4
Flight distance : 811257 ft
  • >>>
United States