assistant for ronin s download link help
7702 12 2018-10-25
Uploading and Loding Picture ...(0/1)
o(^-^)o
carplifer
New
United Kingdom

Hi Newbie here, cant seem to find the download link for assistant for the ronin S so I can update for my sony. Not sure if im being thick here or its hidden away somwhereI have  a shoot tomorrow and would like to get this sorted tonight if pos so i can familiarise my self with the functionality before hand.

please help and thanks in advance

Regards Sam

2018-10-25
Use props
DJI Mindy
Administrator
Flight distance : 7 ft
  • >>>

Hi Sam, thanks for reaching out, please check the link below to download the DJI Pro Assistant For Ronin v2.0.0: https://www.dji.com/ronin-s/info#downloads
2018-10-26
Use props
djiuser_claqFYETJRLu
New
United Arab Emirates

I've just recently purchased this gimbal and I'm having some real issues. My canon 5d mark 4 keeps giving me an error message, so I updated the new firmware and it's still happening. When I hit record the camera gives me an error message. Can you help?
2018-10-26
Use props
DJI Mindy
Administrator
  • >>>

djiuser_claqFYETJRLu Posted at 2018-10-26 03:40
I've just recently purchased this gimbal and I'm having some real issues. My canon 5d mark 4 keeps giving me an error message, so I updated the new firmware and it's still happening. When I hit record the camera gives me an error message. Can you help?

Hello there, sorry to hear that, may I have the details of the error message? Thank you.
2018-10-26
Use props
hosch
lvl.1
Flight distance : 239193 ft
Sweden

DJI Mindy Posted at 2018-10-26 01:13
Hi Sam, thanks for reaching out, please check the link below to download the DJI Pro Assistant For Ronin v2.0.0: https://www.dji.com/ronin-s/info#downloads

Hello! I need THE PREVIOUS software assistant for ronin s - NOT 2.0.2 - possible to get?
2019-3-14
Use props
DJI Mindy
Administrator
  • >>>

hosch Posted at 3-14 01:22