phantom 4 pro tablet compatibility
5856 27 2018-11-5
Uploading and Loding Picture ...(0/1)
o(^-^)o
Damon1964
lvl.2
United Kingdom

complete newbie not even taken off yet but i have a phantom 4 pro and would like to use it with a yablet as i cant see little screens that well .
i have bought an i pad 2 (my first apple product as i have always hated them) as it was highly rated in an article i found .The thing will not load dji go 4 as it says it is incompatable
I am now having to spend even more cash on an i pad air 2 .Do i have to get one that uses a sim card if i am to use the waypoint section of the apps and will it still be able to geo locate without a sim .
2018-11-5
Use props
DJI Stephen
DJI team

Hi. Welcome to DJI forum. i understand that you want to know what is the best tablet or mobile device for your DJI Phantom 4 Pro. It is highly recommended to use a tablet that is listed on the recommended mobile device for your DJI Phantom 4 Pro for compatibility and reliability purposes and for you to use all the functions of the DJI Go 4 application. For reference I will post the list of recommended mobile device for the DJI Phantom 4 Pro. I hope this can help. Thank you for your support.

2018-11-5
Use props
RedHotPoker
Captain
Flight distance : 165105 ft
Canada

Well come on in, to the forum.  It’s nice to greet new members.

Enjoy your drone, and time well spent, while in the forum.

RedHotPoker
2018-11-5
Use props
ATJ
Second Officer
Flight distance : 17736 ft
United States

I would definitely suggest the
Huawei MediaPad M3 Lite 10

Huawei incredibley easy to use with DJi 4 Go
2018-11-5
Use props
Damon1964
lvl.2
United Kingdom

DJI Stephen Posted at 11-5 12:15