Where are the "intelligent flight modes" for m2e?
10586 36 2019-1-10
Uploading and Loding Picture ...(0/1)
o(^-^)o
djiuser_pZrpY0b2iJqi
lvl.1
Flight distance : 11076 ft
United States

I'm a pro consumer and thought that buying the enterprise version would benefit me with being extra safety because of the airsense feature. I am disappointed to find out there are no intelligent flight modes. Not only that but the dji authorized dealer said the m2e have everything that of the mavic 2 zoom have and much better. What a selling lies. I am furious because this is litterally a downgrade version of the mavic 2 zoom at this very moment. I hope dji will release a firmware update which will implement those intelligent flight modes to the m2e soon so that I feel the $2.6k total that I spent on dji m2e and its accessories are worth it because right now it isn't.
2019-1-10
Use props
DJI Gamora
Administrator

Hi there, thank you for reaching out and we're very sorry for the inconvenience as of the moment the Intelligent flight mode only available is the Tripod mode other Intelligent flight modes it may be supported in the near future.
2019-1-10
Use props
Ranger1118
lvl.2
Flight distance : 366965 ft
United States

I totally agree.  I feel exactly the same way.  At least DJI is now signaling that adding Intelligent Flight modes "may be supported",  where before they just said "not supported"
2019-1-13
Use props
bezdog
lvl.2
Flight distance : 10853 ft
  • >>>
United States

You are not alone. The hype by DJI was, at this point, an out and out lie.
2019-1-20
Use props
bezdog
lvl.2
Flight distance : 10853 ft
  • >>>
United States

Other Enterprise drones have intelligent flight mode capability but the M2E is dumbed down and that is because....?
2019-1-22
Use props
fans489c0d08
lvl.2
Flight distance : 13406293 ft
  • >>>
Australia

When will we know?????????
2019-2-1
Use props
DronePilotsLLC
lvl.1
United States