Uploading and Loding Picture ...(0/1)
o(^-^)o
JPilotR
lvl.4
Flight distance : 584662 ft
  • >>>
United States

Hi all!

I am a newbie to the board and I just got my Mavic 2 Pro. I have followed all the instructions I could find on the forums search on this issue, from reloading windows 10 (64-bit) in MX mode with digital driver signatures disabled, reinstalling DJI Mavic Assistant 2, to adjusting my screen resolution to every conceivable setting, to trying another computer. No luck. I emailed DJI Support but haven't heard back yet, but to be fair it is the weekend.

Am I missing anything else that others have tried? Please assist!

Jim
2019-1-19
Use props
DJI Stephen
DJI team

Hello and good day Jim. I am sorry to know that you are having issues in calibrating the vision system of your DJI Mavic 2 Pro. I will be posting an official DJI tutorial video on how to properly calibrate the vision sensor of your drone. Please give us an update on the said situation for us to help you further. Thank you.

2019-1-19
Use props
DJI Natalia
Administrator

Hi, sorry for the inconvenience. Regarding your concern, please make sure you are using the DJI Assistant 2 for Mavic 2 series. Here is the link for reference: https://www.dji.com/mavic-2/info#downloads. Also, It is recommended to use a monitor with a size of 14 inches or more, and a curved screen is not supposed to be used. Set the display resolution to the recommended value (usually 14 inches for 1366*768 or 1440*900; 17 inches for 1366*768 or 1280*720; 19 inches for 1366*768 or 1440*900; 22 inches for 1680) You may also try to restart your computer and aircraft for multiple times. If the issue persists, please let us know for further help. Thanks.
2019-1-19
Use props
JPilotR
lvl.4
  • >>>
United States