Please select Into the mobile phone version | Continue to access the computer ver.
Class action lawsuit?
2199 13 2019-2-25
Uploading and Loding Picture ...(0/1)
o(^-^)o
djiuser_2dANP0f8EHbG
lvl.2
Flight distance : 521417 ft
United States

By now, it’s blatantly clear that DJI has a problem on their hands with the Mavic 2 series and DJI Goggles. This issue affects almost all users, has been known to DJI for a significant period of time, and DJI refuses to refund, assist with, or lately even acknowledge this problem. I’m not a lawyer by any means, but at what point is there grounds for a class action lawsuit? Please don’t shrug off this suggestion as DJI is basically a toy company and the amount of money each person is out is significant. Please share your ideas here of how to get back the money DJI scammed us out of and their refusal to remedy the situation.
2019-2-25
Use props
WHM
lvl.3

United States

I have Mavic 2 pro along with RE Goggles.... works perfectly together
2019-2-25
Use props
jyc
Second Officer
Flight distance : 2255846 ft
Canada

Could you explain the nature of the problem? I'm not aware of this.
2019-2-25
Use props
Lucas775
Second Officer
Flight distance : 50642090 ft
  • >>>
United States

Good luck!
2019-2-25
Use props
DJI Mindy
Administrator
Flight distance : 7 ft
  • >>>

Hi there, we apologize for the unpleasant experience with our product, may we verify the specific issue you are having with Mavic 2 series and Goggles so that we can help?
2019-2-25
Use props
djiuser_2dANP0f8EHbG
lvl.2
Flight distance : 521417 ft
United States

DJI Mindy Posted at 2-25 18:50
Hi there, we apologize for the unpleasant experience with our product, may we verify the specific issue you are having with Mavic 2 series and Goggles so that we can help?

DJI Mindy,