Mavic Pro shooting very blurry and fuzzy pictures - Please help?
20909 18 2019-3-14
Uploading and Loding Picture ...(0/1)
o(^-^)o
FLPilotShark
lvl.4
Flight distance : 721913 ft
  • >>>
United States

I have owned the Dji Spark, Mavic Air and now I have gotten the Dji Mavic Pro and have been flying with MP for about 7 months now! I bought brand new from BestBuy which it's still covered under the 1-year warranty but before I bring it in, I would like to get some feedback from some of the Vets on here and opinions? First, this is the 1st time this is ever happening to me since owning the Mavic Pro since I have been flying it. Well, I took it out to the Beach last weekend and the Aerial pictures that I took were so blurry and Fuzzy that they were unusable for my portfolio that I am slowly built it up since I am currently studying for the Part 107. I know I was shooting in Auto and not manual, and I thought I was shotting in ''RAW'' BUT MAYBE NOT since it has been around a month since I HAVE taken up my bird!  I know I had the right camera shutter speed for my Aerial Photography but my pixs are coming out blurry.. I am going to get home tonight, and launch it and diagnose the problem with the quality of the images, that my Mavic Pro is taking tonight after work in the go pro app. Also, there absolutely zero scratches on the camera lens, plus, I use a polarPro clear UV lens. . I will post the pictures that I took to show you as an example when I get home tonight. Maybe I just did not have it focused properly maybe and not taking pictures in RAW could have done it.  

2019-3-14
Use props
Picanoc Jack
First Officer
Flight distance : 10337090 ft
Canada

send it in to DJI, had some issues with my camera on my mavic pro also, DJI replaced the drone.
2019-3-22
Use props
Ahmed Hussain
Second Officer
Flight distance : 1339761 ft
  • >>>
Kuwait

Make sure "auto focus" set to "ON".
2019-3-22
Use props
hyper1
lvl.2
Flight distance : 85394 ft
United States