Please select Into the mobile phone version | Continue to access the computer ver.
DJI Phantom 3 Standard Problems
3061 9 2019-4-2
Uploading and Loding Picture ...(0/1)
o(^-^)o
grant_mengg
lvl.1
United States

I've been flying my drone for almost 1 and 1/2 years and nothing has been wrong with it until about 3 months ago. I am constantly getting "strong interferance" messages. I also seem to get the "Too close to an airport" message when i will be in the middle of no where. Because of this my GPS signal always says weak. Also my drone is very unstable wobbling up and down and back and forth. Lastly, the camera quality is very poor and black lines always run down the screen. I was thinking that it might have something to do with the micro sd card. Thanks for the help in advance!
2019-4-2
Use props
DJI Stephen
DJI team

Hello and good day  grant_mengg. I am sorry to know that you are having this issues with your DJI Phantom 3 Standard and thank you for reaching out. May we know if the firmware of the said drone is on its latest one? In addition have you tried flying your drone to a different location to see if the issue will still persist? With regards to the interference that you have experienced on your previous flight, most of the cause of the interference would be any wireless signal that interfering signals from the Remote controller to the Aircraft. Some drones are still prone to any interference especially when flying in the Urban area. Please keep us posted on the said issue for us to help you further. Thank you for your support.
2019-4-2
Use props
grant_mengg
lvl.1
United States

DJI Stephen Posted at 4-2 14:21