Please select Into the mobile phone version | Continue to access the computer ver.
Mavic Pro C1 & C2 custom button changes when using DJI goggles
1742 4 2019-4-7
Uploading and Loding Picture ...(0/1)
o(^-^)o
Harry Pottar
lvl.3
Flight distance : 13163 ft
United States

Hi,

I’m a beginner, I have the Mavic Pro and I purchased the DJI Goggles Racing Editions. The goggles are fantastic, even with a sun shade I had trouble seeing my iPhone, with the goggles I have gone much further than I thought I would.

I customized my C1 for gamble 90 degrees down and then back to forward facing. I customized my C2 for exposure settings.

However when I connect the googles they revert to fixed wing defaults. How to I use the goggles and keep the behavior I customized.

Also in gimbals head tracking mode is there a quick way to re-center the gamble sometime I get disoriented.

Really what I’m looking for is optimum cinematic  settings for Mavic Pro when used with goggles, I have searched you tube but nothing found which combines the two.

Tia.
2019-4-7
Use props
Paul_IA
lvl.4
Flight distance : 4959019 ft
United States

When you connect the goggles, the C1/C2 revert back to FN/Cancel and I don't believe there is a way to override that function. Only way I know of recentering the gimbal is to switch out of head tracking mode. Being able to center the gimbal independent of where you're looking would be a problem.
2019-4-7
Use props
Harry Pottar
lvl.3
Flight distance : 13163 ft
United States

Thanks, trying to mimic the DJI go app screen on my iPhone to the googles, I would like to see histogram, map etc.

Basically trying to use as a replacement for the iPhone on sunny days has I can not see a thing.
2019-4-7
Use props
djiuser_6GziRQ1ksuAa
lvl.4
Flight distance : 17439970 ft
Australia