Huawei p20 pro??
11265 19 2019-12-7
Uploading and Loding Picture ...(0/1)
o(^-^)o
VAARDI
lvl.1

Poland

Hi! It's my first time on the forum and I'm also planning to buy first drone. I chosed Mavic Mini. I heard some news about compatibility problems with smartphones. Is it working with Huawei P20 Pro? Does anyone try it?

2019-12-7
Use props
Driel87
lvl.3
Flight distance : 265016 ft
Netherlands

Hi, i'm using a earlier version of huawei and it works perfectly fine. Have fun flying!
2019-12-7
Use props
DJI Stephen
DJI team

Hello and good day VAARDI. Thank you for reaching out and for the inquiry. Upon checking the Huawei p20 pro on the recommended mobile device list for the DJI Mavic Mini and with the DJI Fly application. I am sorry to say that the Huawei p20 pro is not recommended for the said drone and with the said application. I would recommend to use a recommended mobile device in operating and flying your DJI Mavic Mini for compatibility and reliability purposes. For reference I will post the list of recommended mobile devices for the DJI Mavic Mini and for the DJI Fly application. Thank you for your understanding and support.

2019-12-7
Use props
djiuser_BZCs6eyh2ykk
lvl.1
Denmark

I’m using Huawei P20 Pro with no problems
2019-12-8
Use props
djiuser_ABtY9CNsU6Wr
New
United Arab Emirates

DJI Stephen Posted at 2019-12-7 07:46
Hello and good day VAARDI. Thank you for reaching out and for the inquiry. Upon checking the Huawei p20 pro on the recommended mobile device list for the DJI Mavic Mini and with the DJI Fly application. I am sorry to say that the Huawei p20 pro is not recommended for the said drone and with the said application. I would recommend to use a recommended mobile device in operating and flying your DJI Mavic Mini for compatibility and reliability purposes. For reference I will post the list of recommended mobile devices for the DJI Mavic Mini and for the DJI Fly application. Thank you for your understanding and support.

[view_image]