Please select Into the mobile phone version | Continue to access the computer ver.
Can't pair rc with aircraft
2953 23 2019-12-11
Uploading and Loding Picture ...(0/1)
o(^-^)o
passivecore
lvl.1

Turkey

Hey,

I bought a Mavic Mini last week and I regret already.
Rc and aircraft never pairs. Also, although I have tried two different computers DJI Assistant 2 does not pair the device.
All my enthusiasm escaped.

I Can't fly drone, I can't firmware update. My worst spend.
If someone who hasn't bought the device yet reads it. Run away too far and never buy mate.
Probably this problem won't be solved until we send it back to the factory.

By the way, I'd like to mention that I've been doing hardware work for 15 years. I tried everyway.
2019-12-11
Use props
passivecore
lvl.1

Turkey

I would appreciate it if there is a dji employee who can solve this problem.
2019-12-11
Use props
Wiz33
lvl.4
Flight distance : 35994 ft
  • >>>
United States

Mavic Mini does not pair with computer. You need a phone or tablet running a 64bit processor and then download the DJI Fly app.
2019-12-11
Use props
passivecore
lvl.1

Turkey

Wiz33 Posted at 12-11 08:11
Mavic Mini does not pair with computer. You need a phone or tablet running a 64bit processor and then download the DJI Fly app.

Hey,

Of course I tried 1000x times with my iphone but rc and aircraft never paired.
2019-12-11
Use props
passivecore
lvl.1

Turkey

After that I tried to connect my pc and never recognize my mini. (I have intel core i9 9900ks and win 10)
2019-12-11
Use props
JodyB
lvl.4
Flight distance : 302536 ft
  • >>>
United States

passivecore Posted at 12-11 08:28
After that I tried to connect my pc and never recognize my mini. (I have intel core i9 9900ks and win 10)

What is the procedure you're using to connect the MM to your computer?
2019-12-11
Use props
passivecore
lvl.1

Turkey

JodyB Posted at 12-11 08:31
What is the procedure you're using to connect the MM to your computer?